| Subscribe via RSS

Fundraising Webinars

FUNDRAISING WEBINARS

SOCIAL MEDIA AND FUNDRAISING     ($175 Live / $175 Recording)  (Oct.19 at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT)

What is the social media component to your fundraising strategy?  Join Jay Frost, a 25 year veteran of fundraising and a social media entrepreneur, as he takes you through Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and other major outposts of the social media revolution.  We will look at the specific cases where organizations have raised both awareness and money.   Following this seminar, you will be able to establish strategies, policies and guidelines for effective use of the many free tools available to nonprofits today.

 

For additional information on webinars offered by Brian Lacy and Associates:

Brian Lacy

(860) 478-9291

brian@brianlacy.com

Leave a Reply